Culinary Advisors | Culinary Advisors
Culinary Advisors
kitchen, renovation, industrial, cooking,
1452
page,page-id-1452,page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Contact

Say Hello! Don’t be shy.

MARYLAND

 

Michael Pantano, FFCSI
Design Principal
410.750.9467
michael@culinaryadvisors.com

 

Laura Lentz
Senior Designer
540.558.8610
laura@culinaryadvisors.com

 

Jessica Price
Project Specialist
301.367.1984
jessica@culinaryadvisors.com

 

VIRGINIA

 

Angela McPhaul
Managing Principal
512.461.4155
angela@culinaryadvisors.com

 

Bonnie Zietlow, FCSI
Design Principal
703.299.5006
bonnie@culinaryadvisors.com

NORTH CAROLINA

 

Suzanne Bahr, FCSI
Senior Project Manager
704.540.0125
suzanne@culinaryadvisors.com

Top